New Album
Out Now!

Watch the latest Video from
To Be Born, Repeat, Extend, And Return


Nanaco's First Solo Album

To Be Born, Repeat,
Extend And Return

Taking it from the top, Nanaco is responsible for every aspect of her first solo album. Composing, arranging, dtm, voice, beatboxing and artwork, showing the independence and freedom she enjoyed when working on the album. Entirely recorded in 432Hz, Nanaco chose a tuning that is mathematically consistent with the universe.

  • Piece of Time - Nanaco
  • Marimbaba - Nanaco
  • ASA - Nanaco
  • 7to9 - Nanaco
  • Papapapa - Nanaco
  • Butu Butu - Nanaco
  • Talking - Nanaco
  • Hatake - Nanaco
  • Deeper - Nanaco
  • Shirokuro - Nanaco
Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.